Skip to content
Commit e12ccb95 authored by Andrew Vagin's avatar Andrew Vagin Committed by Pavel Emelyanov
Browse files

mount: don't use a shared mount to get a clean mount



When we bind-mount something into a shared mount,
a new mount will be shared too.

By default /tmp is a shared mount, so when we get a "clean mount",
it will be always shared. On restore we don't need this side effect,
so let's do bind-mount in a private mount.

Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Vagin <avagin@virtuozzo.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarPavel Emelyanov <xemul@virtuozzo.com>
parent e22aaf7f
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
0% Loading or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Please register or to comment